TeamDev America Inc is a US company specializing in providing software development services. With strong partnership ties, TeamDev America Inc is your best vendor for development in Java.

TeamDev America Inc is an authorised reseller for products of TeamDev Ltd.

Development offices:

  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Bar, Montenegro

Services

Custom Java solutions for web and desktop applications.

Solutions based on libraries for integration of browsers, Microsoft Office and COM in general, desktop, native libraries and system API into Java.

Cloud solutions, enterprise development utilising Microsservices, BigData, CQRS, ES, Machine Learning, Neural Networks.

Email us to request an estimate sales@teamdev.us

We’ll provide you with a thorough estimation within one business day following clarification of your project details.

Browser integration

JxBrowser

A cross-platform library for integration of Chromium browser into Java applications.

DotNetBrowser

Solution for integration of Chromium-based WPF component into .NET applications.

Java Native Integration

JxCapture

A cross-platform library for performing screen and video capture in Java applications.

Comfyj

A bidirectional Java-COM bridge for working with COM/OLE/OCX or ActiveX objects in Java applications.

JNIWrapper

Cross-platform solution, allowing to call operating system native library functions from Java code.

Domain-Driven Design

Spine

Open-source CQRS/ES framework for building cloud applications DDD way.

Contact

business@teamdev.us Products and Services
+1 415 4494748 TeamDev Products
Working hours
Seattle, Opening Hours: 1 am – 10 am Seattle
New York, Opening Hours: 4 am – 1 pm New York
Tallinn, Opening Hours: 11 am – 8 pm Tallinn
Bar, Opening Hours: 9 am – 6 pm Bar
Kiev, Opening Hours: 11 am – 8 pm Kiev